Our Team

Urban Innovation21 staff bring diverse skills and talent to the communities we serve.

Alyssa Boehringer

Director of Internship & PCKIZ Programs

aboehringer@urbaninnovation21.org

Emily Keebler

Kiva Pittsburgh Program Director

ekeebler@urbaninnovation21.org

Carrianne Floss

The Citizen Science Lab, Program Coordinator

cfloss@urbaninnovation21.org

Joan Hilton

Administrative Assistant

jhilton@urbaninnovation21.org 

James Myers Jr.

Director Community Affairs & Business Development

jmyers@urbaninnovation21.org

Andre-S

Andre Samuel

The Citizen Science Lab, Director

asamuel@urbaninnovation21.org