Our Team

Click names below to view more information

MaryLouise Bittner

Director of Finance
mbittner@urbaninnovation21.org

Alyssa Boehringer

Director of Internship Programs & PCKIZ Program
aboehringer@urbaninnovation21.org

Carrianne Floss

The Citizen Science Lab, Program Coordinator
cfloss@urbaninnovation21.org

Marteen Garay

Director of Entrepreneurship Programming
mgaray@urbaninnovation21.org

William Generett Jr.

President and CEO
wgenerett@urbaninnovation21.org

Emily Keebler

Kiva Pittsburgh Program Director
ekeebler@urbaninnovation21.org

 Dwight Mayo

Entrepreneur in Residence
dmayo@urbaninnovation21.org

James Myers Jr.

Director of Community Affairs & Business Development
jmyers@urbaninnovation21.org

Andre Samuel

The Citizen Science Lab, Director
asamuel@urbaninnovation21.org

Shimira Williams

Digital Strategist
swilliams@urbaninnovation21.org